Editorial Board

We welcome editors of the scholarly articles and research papers. We will believe in sharing knowledge and helping fellow researchers and scholars in doing so. We as editors can pave the smooth way for the publication of quality papers in the open access International Journal of Research (IJR).

Member of the Board of Editors

Name

Details

Editor-in-Chief

S.N. Sharma

Editorial Team,

Edupedia Publications Pvt Ltd, New Delhi editor@edupediapublications.com

Contact No. 09958037887

Editor

Dr Shankar Chatterjee

Former Associate Professor, Eritrea

Former Assistant Prof, Govt. Degree College, Tripura

Former Senior Planning Officer, Govt of Assam

Email: shankar@pen2print.org

Editor

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Prasad

National Institute of Technology, Raipur, India

Email: rajesh@pen2print.org

Editor

Harish Kumar

Nalanda Open University, Patna, India

Email: harish@pen2print.org

Editor

Rakesh Kumar Verma

Assistant Professor, Parul University, Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Email: rakesh@pen2print.org

Editor

Dr.Sriram Chandramohan

MD,MPH

Scientist

Department of Environmental Health Engineering

Sri Ramachandra University

Porur, Chennai, India

Email: sriram@pen2print.org

Editor

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Assistant Professor(s) S.D. College (Lahore)

Ambala Cantt, India

Email: deepak@pen2print.org

Editor

Dr. J.S. Anand

Principal, DAV College, Bathinda 151001 India

Email: j.s@pen2print.org

Editor

Mr. Ajay Kumar

Asst. Professor, Deptt. of CSE,  ITM Gida Gorakhpur, India

Email: ajay@pen2print.org

Editor

Mr. Dharamveer Bharti

Professor, P.G. Government College, Safidon, 
Jind, Hariyana, India

Email: dharamveer@pen2print.org

Editor

Anupma Verma

Indian Institute of Journalism and New Media, Banglore, India

Email: aunpma@pen2print.org

Editor

Rakesh Kumar Verma

Visiting Faculty at Graphic Era University, Dehradun, India

Email: rakesh@pen2print.org

     

Editor

V. Srikanth

Assit.Prof ( Computer Science Dept , aurora's research and technological institute - warangal, jawaharlal nehru technological university, Hyderanad,Telangana, India

Email: srikanth@pen2print.org

Editor

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Govt Degree College Majheen,

Distt. kangra HP-176032

Email: sanjeev@pen2print.org

Editor

Rakesh Orunganti

Assistant Professor, Jayamukhi Institute of Technology and Science, Telangana , India

Email: rakesh@pen2print.org

Editor

Dr.  Kumar Gupta

Dean, Faculty of Science Department of Physics Parishkar College of Global of Excellence, Jaipur Jaipur -302020

Email: kumar@pen2print.org

Editor

Mr. Mekala Narender

M.Tech., (Ph.D.), NET.

Associate Professor, Dept. of  CSE, Jayamukhi Institute of Technological Sciences, Warangal, JNTUH, Telangana , India.

Email: mekala@pen2print.org

Editor

Syed Riyaz

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering, Vaagdevi College of Engineering

Bollikunta, Warangal, India

Email: syed@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Prem Kumar Nirala

Central Institute of Plastic Engineering and Technology, Ahmedabad, India

Email: prem@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Sima Ghosh

National Institute of Technology, Agartala, India

Email: sima@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Emmanuel Okonkwo

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria.

Email: emmanuel@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Suman Lata

Assistant Professor(s) S.D. College (Lahore) Ambala Cantt, India

Email: suman@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Mebratu Mulatu Bachore

Hwassa University, School of Language Studies and Communication, Hawassa, Ethiopia

Email: mebratu@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Joseph Sina Owoseni

College of Medicine and Health Science, Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti, Nigeria

Email: joseph@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Bhaskar Jyoti Gogoi

English and Foreign Languages University, Shillong Campus, Assam, India

Email: bhaskar@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Farrukh Jamal

Department of Statistics, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Bahawalpur, Pakistan

Email: farrukh@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Dr. Zeleke Arficho Ayele

Hawassa University,

P. O. Box 05, Hawassa, Ethiopia

Email: zeleke@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Engelbert NGAKO ATIOJIO

Department of Forestry. University of Dschang – Cameroon

Email: engelbert@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Chukwujekwu IE

Department Of Anatomy, College of Health Sciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nnewi Campus, Anambra State, Nigeria.

Email: chukwujekwu@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Nousheen Arshed

Department of Statistics, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Email: nousheen@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Rashmi Jain

University of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

rashmi

Guest Editor

Badan Neog

RC College, Majuli, Assam, India

badan

Guest Editor

Ahmed M. Elhassan

Institute of endemic diseases university of Khartoum, Sudan

Email: ahmed@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Mohamed A. Arbab

Department of surgery faculty of medicine university of Khartoum, Sudan

Email: arbad@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Chung Chin-Yi

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Email: chung@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

L., AVANA

Department of Forestry. University of Dschang – Cameroon

Email: avana@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Kwabena Abrokwa Gyimah

Yeshua Institute of Technology, P.O.Box DS 1226, Accra - Ghana

Email: kwabena@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Dr. Jianhua Xiong

University of California, San Diego

Email: jianhua@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

T.Lakshmi narayanan

Periyar University College Of Arts and Science Mettur Dam,Tamil Nadu,India

Email: lakshmi@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Kundan Lal Verma

Professional Imaging Inc., New Delhi, India

Email:kundan@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Muraina Monsuru Babatunde

University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria

Email: muraina@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Dr. Vinay Kumar

JC DAV College, Dasuya affiliated to Panjab University Chandigarh.India

Email: vinay@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Arup Majumder

Department of Anthropology, Vidyasagar University, West Bengal, India

Email: arup@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

KUSHAL S. PATEL

Vidya Pratishthan’s College of Engg Baramati, Maharashtra, India

Email: kushal@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Aryal, L.N.

Institute of Agriculture and Animal Science, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Email: aryal@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Mohd Zia-Ul-Haq Rafaqi

Aligarh Muslim University,

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: zia-ul-haq@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Ashish Gupta

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Kanpur Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

Email: shankar@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Prof. Kavleen Bharej

S.D.College, Ambala, K.U. India

Email: kavleen@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

S. Nepal

Technical Officer, Department of Plant Breeding, National Maize Research Program, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal

Email: nepal@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Nagwa Soliman

The British University in Egypt, Cairo, Egypt

Guest Editor

Ms. Vinit Verma

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Department

SGTIET, Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Email: vinit@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Bosco Mutambira

Research Assistant Makerere University

College Of Agriculture and Environmental Science, Uganda

Email: mutambira@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Ms. Rutuja Prashant Lele

College of Engineering, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra

Email: rutuja@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Rahul Gupta

M. Tech, SJCE, Mysore Collage, Karnataka

Email: rahul@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Bao-Zhong Ji

College of Forestry, Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing, China

Email: bao-zhong@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Orestes J Vega

WNMU in Silver City New Mexico, USA.

Email: orestes@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

A.J. Sánchez Meador

Forest Biostatistics and Qualitative Ecology, Northern Arizona University, USA.

Email: sanchez@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Prof. Raghvendra Kumar

Senior Member UACEE (USA)

Member IACSIT & IAENG

LNCT Group of College, Jabalpur, MP, India

Email: raghvendra@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Shohrud Farmonovich Fayziev

PhD, Associate Professor

at Tashkent State University of Law

Email: shohrud@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Avinash Seekoli

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

Teelagala Krishna Reddy Engg College,Meerpet, Indi

Email: avivansh@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Alfa Patrick Innocent

Ghazali Shafie Graduate School of Government, Universiti Utara, Malaysia.

Email: alfa@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Zainulabiden Malik

Shaanxi Normal University, Xian, China

Email: zainulabiden@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Pascaria Christine P. Siregar

Tarumanagara University, Jakarta, Indonesia

Email: pascaria@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

P. Pires

Bairro de Marrere, Rua N. 4250, km 2,3, CP 364, Nampula, Moçambique

Email: pires@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Muoki P.

International Institute of Tropical Agriculture, Nampula, Mozambique.

Email: muoki@pen2print.org

Guest Editor

Karolina Baraniak

University of Wrocław (Poland)

Email: karolina@pen2print.org

To become a part of the 'Board of Editor', you will have to register as a 'Reviewer' and your contribution to the field of the research will decide your upgration to the post of the Editor in IJR.

The pre-condition for being a part of 'Board of Editor' as Guest Editor or Editor is that one need to get at least one paper published with us and one should review and send the review comments in due time period. If the article is not in your area of interest then revert back to editor so that the other reviewers can be approached.

You need to work for the benefits of the larger community of the researchers and scholars, your presence and support will enhance our morale for serving the society through sharing of knowledge free of charge and making your expertise and experience known to the world.

Write a mail to editor@edupediapublications.com